New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So many fake profiles

Male (57) looking for Tranny Eugene, Oregon, United States

Just your average Joe I was married for 25 years then divorce for 12 I think it's time to find that other half

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJust put the head in

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateNearest adult bookstore shinecock that comes through the glory hole... Just kidding probably cup of coffee our drink get to know one another, maybe that special somebody might have an idea of their own that they want to do for a first-time date I'm easy to get along with

BDSM Preferences

Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices, Cross dressing, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Femdom, Hair pulling, Spanking, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Blood poop and pee

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Now that's a tall order, someone who is open-minded doesn't play games sincere and honest I absolutely positively loyalty

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Experimentation
Role:I'm open to experimenting
I like to wear:We'll discuss it when the time comes
Positions:Over the masters lap
Implement:Hand, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Other
Ideal session:Depends
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Best for her and I to discuss