New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love nature.

I'm a Norse Pagan. I love nature and reading books. I like to watch mystery/thriller shows and Sci-fi. I like melee-weapons and armor. I love archery & firearms. I like Legos. I live with my family, but I'm working on getting a house set up for myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carNo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateNature walk. A nice meal. Reading good books together.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isMaster
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Hair pulling
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI was in school with the girl, and we used to meet up at the library. One day we met up and I humped her butt. I came on her butt through my underwear, and I fingered her pussy as I pulled her hair.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I like to dominate, so anything that would make me the submissive.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to fuck someone in a princess outfit. I want to pull on their hair as I pound their butt. And I want to choke them as I cum inside their butt.
Fantasy sex partner:Someone energetic, that likes to be dominated.