New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious

Hello we are a fun loving couple looking to experience a friendship with benefits.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who we can have fun with. Cards, poker, drink, smoke, and benefits ????
Our first dateMeet up get drinks, dance and get to know each other. Then maybe more.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isOverrated
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":My wifes ass! No bdsm, biting hard or pain.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThe wife has always wanted to be with a shemale. And use a strap on. The hubby is down for anything,
Fantasy sex partner:My hubby me and shemale companion is the wifes, someone who will fuck my husband when I am not in the mood.