New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and love

Hi, my names Dan, I'm 40, 5ft6, with short hair & blue eyes. I`m a kind and considerate guy who loves the company of sexy convincing girls for fun and friendship. I like sports, watching films (horror,sci-fi), listening to music, playing Xbox, and reading. I'm slightly (!?!) overweight but just joined a gym so looking to get fit and loss the love handles. (as you can see, it didn't actually work lolol)

I`m interested in meeting girls for happy enjoyable times, I love to cuddle up on the sofa kissing and touching. I also like the sensual sex where sofa sitting can lead to lol I also want to get out more, see the scene and take you with me. I want a girl who I can treat as the feminine woman she is.

I would also consider helping out younger girls looking for a new girly start. Maybe I could mould you into the girl of my dreams and yours?

As you can probably tell I`m not too strong on the whole description front but get in touch and we can talk and you`ll find me more interesting than i appear (I hope) lol

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Dan
xxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies