New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What is better- Sex or Wearing a Gorgeous Pair of Heels....hmmmmm...

Female (43) looking for Male Preston, Victoria, Australia

Im a tall voluptuous intelligent woman- who likes to have lots an lots of fun...
and let me get this straight- I am a Post Op Trans Woman, I am a woman!!!

A few simple rules-
I am not a BB/Baby or Sweety- im a grown woman not a child
If you have your cam open with out asking me first- you will be blocked- i dont need boost your lack of self confidence by telling you- your cock is gorgeous- (when clearly its not)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleowner and director

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Our first dateLots and Lots of .....(you fill in the blank

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Office supplies
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Scat Blood and no Donkeys